Ledelse

Henrik Møller VD

VP
Henrik Møller
henrik.moller@addtech.com

Telefon: 36 77  30 44

Heidi Bue Mortensen

COO
Heidi Bue Mortensen
heidi@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 26 77 67 16
Direkte: 43 20 07 43

Salgsteam

Lars Sølling

Key Account Manager
Lars Sølling
lars@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 52 80 34 51
Direkte: 43 20 07 16

Jane Fiala - Key Account Manager

Key Account Manager
Jane Fiala
Jane@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 24 49 70 34

Key Account Manager
Diana Enevoldsen
diana@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 30 25 11 48
Direkte: 43 20 07 11

 

 

Support Team: FAE & Intern salg

Claus Hedin Vind - FAE/Product Manager

FAE / Product Manager
Claus Hedin Vind
claus@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 28 45 91 49
Direkte: 43 20 07 38

Christian Jannerup christian

FAE / Product Manager
Christian Jannerup
christian@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 30 36 01 71
Direkte: 43 20 07 35

Peter Farver

FAE / Product Manager
Peter Farver
peter@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 40 18 25 03
Direkte: 43 20 07 90

Lone Sørensen

Internal Sales
Lone Sørensen
lone@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 30 27 22 91
Direkte: 43 20 07 36

Jeanette Eichen

Internal Sales
Jeanette Eichen
jeanette@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 28 94 36 21
Direkte: 43 20 07 32

Tina Hansen

Internal Sales
Tina Hansen
tina@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 61 68 15 49
Direkte: 43 20 07 53

Service team

Reception
Gitte Bach
reception@addcomp.dk
 Telefon: 36 77 30 44  

Hanne Gløet

Economy
Hanne Gløet
hanne@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 44 83 08 16

Hasse Petersen

Warehouse
Hasse Petersen
hasse@addcomp.dk
Mobil: 28 12 71 75

 

Torben Christiansen

Marketing- & BI-manager
Torben Christiansen
torben@chemoelectric.dk
 Mobil: 28 94 53 95

Hassellunden 14  ∙  DK-2765 Smørum
Tel +45 3677 3044

Nordea Bank: 2191 8979190108
Giro: 905-6890 – CVR nr: DK64106910

SWIFT: NDEADKKK
Email: info@chemoelectric.dk