Ledelse

CEO
Johnny Marchmann
johnny@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 40 82 80 15
Direkte: 43 20 07 37

Sales Director
Jesper Hanghøj Elmstrøm
jesper@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 30 55 06 47
Direkte: 43 20 07 41

Heidi Bue Mortensen

Teamleader – Key Account Manager
Heidi B. Mortensen
heidi@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 26 77 67 16
Direkte: 43 20 07 43

Teamleader – Internal Sales
Lone Sørensen
lone@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 30 27 22 91
Direkte: 43 20 07 36

Salgsteam

Heidi Bue Mortensen

Teamleader – Key Account Manager
Heidi B. Mortensen
heidi@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 26 77 67 16
Direkte: 43 20 07 43

Lars Sølling

Key Account Manager
Lars Sølling
lars@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 52 80 34 51
Direkte: 43 20 07 16

Key Account Manager
Diana Enevoldsen
diana@chemoelectric.dk
Direkte: 43 20 07 11
Ole Bech

Account Manager/FAE
Ole Bech
ole@chemoelectric.dk
 Mobil: 23 23 28 22

 

 

FAE-team

Kristian Halager

FAE / Product Manager
Kristian Halager
kristian@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 29 26 19 20

Christian Jannerup christian

FAE / Product Manager
Christian Jannerup
christian@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 30 36 01 71
Direkte: 43 20 07 35

Peter Farver

Internal Application Engineer
Peter Farver
peter@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 40 18 25 03
Direkte: 43 20 07 90

Claus Hedin Vind - FAE/Product Manager

FAE / Product Manager
Claus Hedin Vind
claus@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 28 45 91 49
Direkte: 43 20 07 38

Internt salgsteam

Lone Sørensen

Teamleader – Internal Sales
Lone Sørensen
lone@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 30 27 22 91
Direkte: 43 20 07 36

Jeanette Eichen

Internal Sales
Jeanette Eichen
jeanette@chemoelectric.dk
Mobil: 28 94 36 21
Direkte: 43 20 07 32

Lis Jessen

Internal Sales
Lis Jessen
lis@chemoelectric.dk
Direkte: 43 20 07 31

Tina Hansen

Internal Sales
Tina Hansen
tina@chemoelectric.dk
Direkte: 43 20 07 53

Service team

Bente Møller

Reception
Bente Møller
reception@addcomp.dk
 Telefon:36 77 30 44  

Hanne Gløet

Economy
Hanne Gløet
hanne@addcomp.dk
Direkte: 44 83 08 16

Hasse Petersen

Warehouse
Hasse Petersen
hasse@addcomp.dk
Mobil: 28 12 71 75

 

Kevin Luo

Project Manager – China
Kevin Luo
kevin@chemolec.dk
Mobil: +86(0)13675154974

Torben Christiansen

Marketing- & BI-manager
Torben Christiansen
torben@chemoelectric.dk
 Mobil: 28 94 53 95